Exciting News!!!

My publisher has decided to create books four (Reapers Requiem) & book five (Revenge of the Reaper) in paperback format. I can’t thank my publisher (Master Koda Publishing) enough for this. I’ve had several readers over the years ask if and when this would happen, and I am now able to say they’re in production. It may take 4-6 weeks for their release, but it is currently in the works.

Also, for the time being, I will not be writing another book in the Reaper Series. I took the last four years off from writing due to nursing school and focusing on my ER Nursing career. I am currently working as a travel ER Nurse and have gotten the itch to start writing again. I have a new three book medical fiction thriller series in the works with book one titled “Call Light.” I don’t have a timeline on the release of book one, but I will keep you all in the loop.

Jerrid Edgington RN

Leave a comment